Ben's Bitter Blog

Just like everyone else, I just can’t believe the weekend is over and I have to return to the scene of the crime, I mean work.  If I have to be here, I might as well make all the of you miserable, by making a heavy sigh, Hhhhhhh, and rubbing my eyes, reh er reh er, leaning backward on my chair and rolling my eyes as if this is the worst thing ever, ughhhhhhhh, then putting a few bitter pictures on here about how little I want to be here right now.

Retelling the joke even better. I don’t know, what’s updog with you?

Good morning floor.  How are you? Good morning floor. How are you?

Another fantastic chance to not use algebra today!Another fantastic chance to not use algebra today!

Back to your cage cubicle.

ARRRRGGGGHHHHH

Bitter Monday Ben

View original post

